Full Members

 

Last Name First Name College Department CHHE Affiliation Email
Adler Kenneth CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Pulmonary Health Interest Group kbadler@ncsu.edu
Akpa Belinda  CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group bsakpa@ncsu.edu
Aylor David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group Co-Leader dlaylor@ncsu.edu
Baker Erin COS Dept. of Chemistry Emerging Contaminants Interest Group ebaker@ncsu.edu
Bang John NCCU Dept. of Environmental, Earth & Geospatial Sciences Emerging Contaminants Interest Group and Pulmonary Health Interest Group jjbang@nccu.edu
Belcher Scott COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Emerging Contaminants Interest Group smbelch2@ncsu.edu
Bereman Michael COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Proteomics Co-Leader, Behavior and Neuroscience Interest Group Member and Emerging Contaminants Interest Group Member msberema@ncsu.edu
Binder Andrew CHASS Dept. of Communication Community Engagement Core Co-Director and Emerging Contaminants Interest Group arbinder@ncsu.edu
Bonner James COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Pilot Project Program Leader, Emerging Contaminants Interest Group Member and Pulmonary Health Interest Group Member james_bonner@ncsu.edu
Breen Matthew CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group matthew_breen@ncsu.edu
Buchwalter David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Emerging Contaminants Interest Group david_buchwalter@ncsu.edu
Collier David ECU – Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Pediatrics Emerging Contaminants Interest Group collierd@ecu.edu
Cowley Michael COS Dept of Biological Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group Co-Leader macowley@ncsu.edu
DeWitt Jamie ECU – Brody School of Medicine Dept. Pharmacology and Toxicology Emerging Contaminants Interest Group dewittj@ecu.edu
Drobna Zuzana COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Behavior and Neuroscience Interest Group zuzana_drobna@ncsu.edu
Enders Jeff METRIC Metallomics, Metabolomics and Small Molecules Leader, Proteomics Co-Leader jrenders@ncsu.edu  
Fleming Jodie NCCU Dept. of Biology Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group jodie.fleming@nccu.edu
Gerald Carressa NCCU Dept. of Environmental, Earth and Geospatial Sciences Pulmonary Health Interest Group cgerald6@nccu.edu
Ghashghaei Troy CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Behavior and Neuroscience Interest Group troy_ghashghaei@ncsu.edu
Gookin Jody CVM Dept. of Clinical Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group jgookin@ncsu.edu
Gowdy Kymberly ECU – Brody School of Medicne Dept. of Pharmacology and Toxicology Pulmonary Health Interest Group Leader gowdyk14@ecu.edu
Grant Delores NCCU Dept. of Biological & Biomedical Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group dgrant@nccu.edu
Hall Jonathan COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group jrhall@ncsu.edu
Hesterberg Dean CALS Dept. of Soil Science Emerging Contaminants Interest Group dean_hesterberg@ncsu.edu
Hipp Aaron CNR Dept. of Parks, Recreation & Tourism Management Emerging Contaminants Interest Group jahipp@unity.ncsu.edu
Hoppin Jane COS Dept. of Biological Sciences CHHE Deputy Director, Emerging Contaminants Interest Group Leader and Pulmonary Health Interest Group Member jahoppin@ncsu.edu
House  John  COS Bioinformatic Research Center Pulmonary Health Interest Group  jshouse@ncsu.edu
Hoyo Catherine COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Integrative Health Sciences Facility Core Co-Leader and Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group Member choyo@ncsu.edu
Jima  Dereje CHHE & Bioinformatics Research Center Center for Human Health and the Environment Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group  ddjima@ncsu.edu
Jirtle Randy COS Dept. of Biological Science Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group rljirtle@ncsu.edu
Kaur Parminder COS Dept. of Physics Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group pkaur3@ncsu.edu
Keene Keith  ECU Dept. of Biology Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group keenek@ecu.edu
Knappe Detlef COE Dept. of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering Emerging Contaminants Interest Group knappe@ncsu.edu
Kullman Seth COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group and Emerging Contaminants Interest Group swkullma@ncsu.edu
Langley Ricky NC Dept. of Health and Human Services Occupational and Environmental Health, Epidemiology Branch Emerging Contaminants Interest Group rick.langley@dhhs.nc.gov
Lea C. Suzanne ECU-Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Emerging Contaminants Interest Group LeaC@ecu.edu
Lim Shuang Fang COS Dept. of Physics Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group sflim@ncsu.edu
Linder Keith CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Comparative Pathology Core Director keith_linder@ncsu.edu
Lucas Beth CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Behavior and Neuroscience Interest Group elucas2@ncsu.edu
Luff Jennifer CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group jaluff@ncsu.edu
Marsden Kurt COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Behavior and Neuroscience Interest Group kcmarsde@ncsu.edu 
Mattingly Carolyn COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Integrative Health Sciences Facility Core Co-Leader and Emerging Contaminants Interest Group cjmattin@ncsu.edu
May Katlyn CHHE Center for Human Health and the Environment Community Engagement Core Co-Leader and Emerging Contaminants Interest Group kmay2@ncsu.edu
McCoy Krista ECU- Brody School of Medicine Dept. Biology mccoyk@ecu.edu
McGahan Chris CVM Dept. of Molecular and Biomedical Sciences chris_mcgahan@ncsu.edu
Meitzen John COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Behavior and Neuroscience Interest Group jemeitze@ncsu.edu
Mohan Arjun ECU – Brody School of Medicine Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine Pulmonary Health Interest Group mohana14@ecu.edu
Mowat Freya CVM Dept. of Clinical Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group fmmowat@ncsu.edu
Muddiman David COS Dept. of Chemistry Behavior and Neuroscience Interest Group and Emerging Contaminants Interest Group david_muddiman@ncsu.edu
Nascone-Yoder Nanette CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Career Development Leader nmnascon@ncsu.edu
Ninomiya-Tsuji Jun COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group jun_tsuji@ncsu.edu
Pan Xiaoping ECU Dept. of Biology Emerging Contaminants Interest Group panx@ecu.edu
Patisaul Heather COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Behavior and Neuroscience Interest Group and Emerging Contaminants Interest Group hbpatisa@ncsu.edu
Planchart Antonio COS Dept. of Biological Sciences ajplanch@ncsu.edu
Reif David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences and Bioinformatics Research Center Emerging Contaminants Interest Group dmreif@ncsu.edu
Richardson Ricardo NCCU Cancer Research Program mrrichardson@nccu.edu
Rissman Emilie COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Behavior and Neuroscience Interest Group Leader efrissma@ncsu.edu
Roberts Reade COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group rbrober2@ncsu.edu
Sannes Philip CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Pulmonary Health Interest Group philip_sannes@ncsu.edu
Schal Coby CALS Dept. of Entomology Pulmonary Health Interest Group coby_schal@ncsu.edu
Sivaraman Vijay NCCU Dept. of Biology Pulmonary Health Interest Group vsivaram@nccu.edu
Skaar David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group daskaar@unity.ncsu.edu
Smart Rob COS Dept. of Biological Sciences CHHE Director and Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group Member rcsmart@ncsu.edu
Thomassen Mary Jane ECU Dept. of Internal Medicine, BSOM Pulmonary Pulmonary Health Interest Group thomassenm@ecu.edu
Tsuji Yoshiaki COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group yoshiaki_tsuji@ncsu.edu
Tzeng Jung-Ying COS Dept. of Statistics and Bioinformatics Research Center Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group jytzeng@stat.ncsu.edu
Wang Hong COS Dept. of Physics Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group hong_wang@ncsu.edu
Wright Fred COS Dept. of Statistics and Bioinformatics Research Center Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group fred_wright@ncsu.edu
Yoder Jeffrey CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group jeff_yoder@ncsu.edu
Zhou Yi-Hui COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Environmental Epigenetics and Genetics Interest Group yzhou19@ncsu.edu

 

Associate Members

 Last Name  First Name  College  Department  Email
Bullock Karen CHASS Dept. of Social Work kbulloc2@ncsu.edu
Dorman David CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences david_dorman@ncsu.edu
Frey Christopher College of Engineering Dept. of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering frey@ncsu.edu
Gannon Travis CALS Dept. of Crop Science twgannon@ncsu.edu 
Hall Jodi CHASS Dept. of Social Work jkhall@ncsu.edu
Jackson Lee-Pow Crystal NC Dept. of Health and Human Services Dept. of Health & Human Serivces crystal.lee-pow@dhhs.nc.gov
Kathariou Sophia Dept. Food Science and Microbiology skathar@ncsu.edu
Kearney Gregory ECU – Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health kearneyg@ecu.edu
Kearns Josh  COE Dept. of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering jpkearns@ncsu.edu
LeBlanc Gerald COS Dept. of Biological Sciences gerald_leblanc@ncsu.edu
Maity Arnab COS Dept. of Statistics arnab_maity@ncsu.edu
Meentemeyer Ross CNR Dept. of Forestry and Environmental rkmeente@ncsu.edu 
Meggs William ECU Dept. of Emergency Medicine meggsw@ecu.edu
Mitra Siddhartha ECU Dept. of Geological Sciences mitras@ecu.edu
Mort Sandy NC Dept. of Environmental Quality Dept. of Environmental Quality Division of Waste Management sandy.mort@ncdenr.gov
Reece Sky  ECU Dept. of Physiology wangx@ecu.edu
Reich Brian COS Dept. of Statistics brian_reich@ncsu.edu
Thakur Siddhartha CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology sthakur@ncsu.edu
Wardle Robert ECU Dept. of Physiology wardler@ecu.edu
Wei Qingshan COE Dept. of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering qwei3@ncsu.edu

Affiliate Members

 Last Name  First Name  College  Department  Email
Baptissart Marine COS Dept. of Biological  Sciences mbaptis@ncsu.edu
DeVries Zach CALS Dept. of Entomology and Plant Pathology zcdevrie@ncsu.edu 
Guillette Theresa COS Dept. of Biological Sciences tcantu@ncsu.edu 
Kakumanu Madhavi CALS Dept. of Entomology  and Plant Pathology mlkakuma@ncsu.edu
Kotlarz Nadine COE Dept. of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering nkotlar@ncsu.edu 
Malur Anagha ECU Dept. of Internal Medicine, BSOM Pulmonary malura@ecu.edu
Martini Mariangela COS Dept. of Biological Sciences mmarti12@ncsu.edu
Runkle Jennifer NC Inst of Climate Studies  jrrunkle@ncsu.edu