Full Members

Last Name First Name College Department CHHE Affiliation Phone Fax Email
Adler Kenneth CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1348 919-515-4237 kbadler@ncsu.edu
Akpa Belinda  CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6426 919-513-7301 bsakpa@ncsu.edu
Aylor David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7079 dlaylor@ncsu.edu
Bang John NCCU Dept. of Environmental, Earth & Geospatial Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-6569 jjbang@nccu.edu
Belcher Scott COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1214 smbelch2@ncsu.edu
Bereman Michael COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Leader, Proteomics/Bioanalytical Facility Core and Full Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-8520 msberema@ncsu.edu
Bonner James COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Leader, Pilot Project Program and Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-8615 919-515-7169 james_bonner@ncsu.edu
Breen Matthew CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1467 919-513-7301 matthew_breen@ncsu.edu
Buchwalter David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1129 919-515-7169 david_buchwalter@ncsu.edu
Collier David ECU – Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Pediatrics Full Member and Liaison, Integrative Health Science Facility Core and Member, Human Population Science Team 252-744-4994 252-744-3297 collierd@ecu.edu
Cowley Michael COS Dept of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-0818 919-515-7169 macowley@ncsu.edu
DeWitt Jamie ECU – Brody School of Medicine Dept. Pharmacology and Toxicology Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-744-2474 dewittj@ecu.edu
Drobna Zuzana COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team zuzana_drobna@ncsu.edu
Fleming Jodie NCCU Dept. of Biology Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-6216 919-530-7773 jodie.fleming@nccu.edu
Gerald Carressa NCCU Dept. of Environmental, Earth and Geospatial Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-7117 cgerald6@nccu.edu
Ghashghaei Troy CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6174 919-513-6465 troy_ghashghaei@ncsu.edu
Gowdy Kymberly ECU – Brody School of Medicne Dept. of Pharmacology and Toxicology Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-744-0334 gowdyk14@ecu.edu
Grant Delores NCCU Dept. of Biological & Biomedical Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-7018 919-530-7780 dgrant@nccu.edu
Hall Jonathan COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-2345 919-515-7169 jrhall@ncsu.edu
Hipp Aaron CNR Dept. of Parks, Recreation & Tourism Management Full Member, Human Population Science Team 919-513-3433 jahipp@unity.ncsu.edu
Hoppin Jane COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Deputy Director, CHHE and Team Leader, Human Population Science Team 919-515-2918 919-515-7169 jahoppin@ncsu.edu
House  John  COS Bioinformatic Research Center Full Member, Bioinformatic Team 919-515-1919  jshouse@ncsu.edu
Hoyo Catherine COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Co-Director, Integrative Health Sciences Facility Core and Full Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-0540 919-515-7169 choyo@ncsu.edu
Jima  Dereje CHHE & Bioinformatics Research Center Center for Human Health and the Environment Full Member, Bioinformatic Team 919-515-7169 919-515-5932  ddjima@ncsu.edu
Jirtle Randy COS Dept. of Biological Science Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-0540 rljirtle@ncsu.edu
Kaur Parminder COS Dept. of Physics Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-8048 pkaur3@ncsu.edu
Keene Keith  ECU Dept. of Biology Full Member, Human Population Science Team 252-328-1838 252-328-4178 keenek@ecu.edu
Knappe Detlef COE Dept. of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering Full Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-8791 919-515-7908 knappe@ncsu.edu
Kullman Seth COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-4378 swkullma@ncsu.edu
Langley Ricky NC Dept. of Health and Human Services Occupational and Environmental Health, Epidemiology Branch Full Member and Liaison, Integrative Health Sciences Facility Core and Member, Human Population Science Team 919-707-5913 919-733-9555 rick.langley@dhhs.nc.gov
Lea C. Suzanne ECU-Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Full Member, Human Population Science Team 252-744-4036 LeaC@ecu.edu
Linder Keith CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Director, Pathobiology Facility Core and Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6257 919-513-6464 keith_linder@ncsu.edu
Luff Jennifer CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-8009 jaluff@ncsu.edu
Marsden Kurt COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-2589 kcmarsde@ncsu.edu 
Mattingly Carolyn COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Co-Director, Integrative Health Sciences Facility Core and Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-1509 cjmattin@ncsu.edu
May Katlyn CHHE Center for Human Health and the Environment Director, Community Outreach and Engagement Core and Full Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-2681 919-515-7169 kmay2@ncsu.edu
McCoy Krista ECU- Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Pharmacology and Toxicology Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-737-2730 252-328-4178 mccoyk@ecu.edu
McGahan Chris CVM Dept. of Molecular and Biomedical Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6422 919-513-7301 chris_mcgahan@ncsu.edu
Meitzen John COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-4496 jemeitze@ncsu.edu
Mohan Arjun ECU – Brody School of Medicine Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine Full Member, Human Population Science Team 252-744-4650 252-744-4887 mohana14@ecu.edu
Motsinger-Reif Allison COS Dept. of Statistics and Bioinformatic Research Center Full Member, Bioinformatics Team 919-515-3574 aamotsin@ncsu.edu
Mowat Freya CVM Dept. of Clinical Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6140 919-513-6464 fmmowat@ncsu.edu
Muddiman David COS Dept. of Chemistry Full Member, Human Population Science Team 919-513-0084 david_muddiman@ncsu.edu
Nascone-Yoder Nanette COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Director, Career Development Core and Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-8284 919-515-3044 nmnascon@ncsu.edu
Ninomiya-Tsuji Jun COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1586 919-515-7169 jun_tsuji@ncsu.edu
Pan Xiaoping ECU Dept. of Biology Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-328-5443 panx@ecu.edu
Patisaul Heather COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Team Leader and Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-7567 hbpatisa@ncsu.edu
Planchart Antonio COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-2530 ajplanch@ncsu.edu
Reif David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences and Bioinformatics Research Center Team Leader and Full Member, Bioinformatics Team 919-513-3812 dmreif@ncsu.edu
Richardson Ricardo NCCU Cancer Research Program Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-6421 919-530-7780 mrrichardson@nccu.edu
Rissman Emilie COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team efrissma@ncsu.edu
Roberts Reade COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-4248 rbrober2@ncsu.edu
Sannes Philip CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Team Leader and Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7656 919-515-4237 philip_sannes@ncsu.edu
Schal Coby CALS Dept. of Entomology Full Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-1821 919-515-7746 coby_schal@ncsu.edu
Shive Heather CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Associate Director, Pathobiology Facility Core and Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6296 hrshive@ncsu.edu
Sivaraman Vijay NCCU Dept. of Biology Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-5564 919-530-7773 vsivaram@nccu.edu
Skaar David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-3136 daskaar@unity.ncsu.edu
Smart Rob COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Director, CHHE and Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7245 919-515-7169 rcsmart@ncsu.edu
Thomassen Mary Jane ECU Dept. of Internal Medicine, BSOM Pulmonary Full Member, Human Population Science Team 252-744-4653 thomassenm@ecu.edu
Tokarz Debra CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6097 919-513-6703 datokarz@ncsu.edu
Tsuji Yoshiaki COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1106 919-515-7169 yoshiaki_tsuji@ncsu.edu
Tzeng Jung-Ying COS Dept. of Statistics and Bioinformatics Research Center Full Member, Bioinformatics Team 919-513-2723 919-515-7315 jytzeng@stat.ncsu.edu
Wang Hong COS Dept. of Physics Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-7203 hong_wang@ncsu.edu
Wright Fred COS Dept. of Statistics and Bioinformatics Research Center Full Member, Associate Director, Bioinformatics Team 919-515-9060 919-515-7315 fred_wright@ncsu.edu
Yoder Jeffrey CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Full Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7406 919-513-7301 jeff_yoder@ncsu.edu

 

Associate Members

 Last Name  First Name  College  Department  CHHE Affiliation  Phone  Fax  Email
Bullock Karen CHASS Dept. of Social Work Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 919-515-0438 919-515-4403 kbulloc2@ncsu.edu
Dorman David CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Associate Member,  Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6237 919-513-6465 david_dorman@ncsu.edu
Frey Christopher College of Engineering Dept. of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 919-515-1155 919-515-7908 frey@ncsu.edu
Gannon Travis CALS Dept. of Crop Science Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 919-513-4655 twgannon@ncsu.edu 
Hall Jodi CHASS Dept. of Social Work Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 919-513-2784 jkhall@ncsu.edu
Hesterberg Dean CALS Dept. of Soil Science Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 919-513-3035 919-515-2167 dean_hesterberg@ncsu.edu
Hodgson Ernest CALS Dept. of Applied Ecology Full Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-5295 919-515-7169  ernest_hodgson@ncsu.edu
Jackson Lee-Pow Crystal NC Dept. of Health and Human Services Dept. of Health & Human Serivces Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 919-707-5932 919-870-4807 crystal.lee-pow@dhhs.nc.gov
Kearney Gregory ECU – Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 252-744-4039 kearneyg@ecu.edu
Kearns Josh  COE Dept. of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 303 900 4859 jpkearns@ncsu.edu
LeBlanc Gerald COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Associate Member,  Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7404 919-515-7169 gerald_leblanc@ncsu.edu
Maity Arnab COS Dept. of Statistics Member, Bioinformatics Team 919-515-1937 arnab_maity@ncsu.edu
Meentemeyer Ross CNR Dept. of Forestry and Environmental Associate Member,  Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-2372 rkmeente@ncsu.edu 
Meggs William ECU Dept. of Emergency Medicine Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 252-744-2954 525-744-3589 meggsw@ecu.edu
Mitra Siddhartha ECU Dept. of Geological Sciences Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 252-328-6611 mitras@ecu.edu
Mort Sandy NC Dept. of Health and Human Services Dept. of Environmental Quality Division of Waste Management Associate Member, Human Population  Science Team 919-707-8217 sandy.mort@ncdenr.gov
Reece Sky  ECU Dept. of Physiology Associate Member,  Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-744-2762 wangx@ecu.edu
Reich Brian COS Dept. of Statistics Associate Member, Bioinformatics Team 919-513-7686 brian_reich@ncsu.edu
Thakur Siddhartha CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Associate Member, Human Population Science Team 919-513-0729 919-513-3044 sthakur@ncsu.edu
Wei Qingshan COE Dept. of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Associate Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-3154 919-515-7169 qwei3@ncsu.edu

Affiliate Members

 Last Name  First Name  College  Department  CHHE Affiliation  Phone  Fax  Email
Baptissart Marine COS  Dept. of Biological  Sciences Affiliate Member,  Molecular/Cellular- Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1208 919-515-7169 mbaptis@ncsu.edu
DeVries Zach CALS Dept. of Entomology and Plant Pathology Affiliate Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-1820 919-515-7746 zcdevrie@ncsu.edu 
Guillette Theresa COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Affiliate Member,  Molecular/Cellular- Based Systems and Model Organisms Team tcantu@ncsu.edu 
Kakumanu Madhavi CALS  Dept. of Entomology  and Plant Pathology Affiliate Member, Human Population Science Team mlkakuma@ncsu.edu
Kilburg- Basnyat Brita ECU  Dept. of  Pharmacology and  Toxicology Affiliate Member,  Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-744-3301 kilburgbasnyatb16@ecu.edu
Kotlarz Nadine COE Dept. of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering Affiliate Member, Human Population Science Team nkotlar@ncsu.edu 
Malur Anagha ECU Dept. of Internal Medicine, BSOM Pulmonary Affiliate Member,  Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-744-1116 malura@ecu.edu
Martini Mariangela COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Affiliate Member,  Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team mmarti12@ncsu.edu
Runkle Jennifer NC Inst of Climate Studies Affiliate Member, Human Population Science Team 828-257-3030  jrrunkle@ncsu.edu
Yao Pei-Li COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Affiliate Member,  Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-5819 pyao2@ncsu.edu
Zhou Shanshan COS  Dept. of  Biological  Sciences Affiliate Member,  Molecular/Cellular- Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-5770 szhou@ncsu.edu