Last Name First Name College Department CHHE Affiliation Phone Fax Email
Adler Kenneth CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1348 919-515-4237 kbadler@ncsu.edu
Akpa Belinda  CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6426 919-513-7301  bsakpa@ncsu.edu
Anholt Robert COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-1173 919-515-5327 anholt@ncsu.edu
Aylor David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7079 dlaylor@ncsu.edu
Belcher Scott COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1214 smbelch2@ncsu.edu
Bereman Michael COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Leader, Proteomics/Bioanalytical Facility Core and Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-8520 msberema@ncsu.edu
Bonner James COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Leader, Pilot Project Program and Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-8615 919-515-7169 james_bonner@ncsu.edu
Breen Matthew CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1467 919-513-7301 matthew_breen@ncsu.edu
Brewer Kori ECU – Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Emergency Medicine Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-744-2159 252-744-3589 brewerk@ecu.edu
Buchwalter David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1129 919-515-7169 david_buchwalter@ncsu.edu
Collier David ECU – Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Pediatrics Member and Liaison, Integrative Health Science Facility Core and Member, Human Population Science Team 252-744-4994 252-744-3297 collierd@ecu.edu
Cope Greg CALS Dept. of Applied Ecology Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-5296 919-515-5327 greg_cope@ncsu.edu
Cowley Michael COS Dept of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-0818 919-515-7169 macowley@ncsu.edu
DeWitt Jamie ECU – Brody School of Medicine Dept. Pharmacology and Toxicology Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-744-2474 dewittj@ecu.edu
Dorman David CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6237 919-513-6465 david_dorman@ncsu.edu
Drobna Zuzana COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team zuzana_drobna@ncsu.edu
Dunn Rob COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Human Population Science Team 919-513-7569 919-515-7959 rob_dunn@ncsu.edu
Fleming Jodie NCCU Dept. of Biology Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-6216 919-530-7773 jodie.fleming@nccu.edu
Frey Christopher College of Engineering Dept. of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-1155 919-515-7908 frey@ncsu.edu
Gannon Travis CALS Dept. of Crop Science Member, Human Population Science Team 919-513-4655 twgannon@ncsu.edu 
Gerald Carressa NCCU Dept. of Environmental, Earth and Geospatial Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-7117 cgerald6@nccu.edu
Ghashghaei Troy CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6174 919-513-6465 troy_ghashghaei@ncsu.edu
Godwin John COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-2936 919-515-5327 john_godwin@ncsu.edu
Gowdy Kymberly ECU – Brody School of Medicne Dept. of Pharmacology and Toxicology Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-744-0334 gowdyk14@ecu.edu
Grant Delores NCCU Dept. of Biological & Biomedical Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-7018 919-530-7780 dgrant@nccu.edu
Hall Jonathan COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-2345 jrhall@ncsu.edu
Haugh Jason College of Engineering Dept. of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-3851 919-515-3465 jason_haugh@ncsu.edu
Hesterberg Dean CALS Dept. of Soil Science Member, Human Population Science Team 919-513-3035 919-515-2167 dean_hesterberg@ncsu.edu
Hipp Aaron CNR Dept. of Parks, Recreation & Tourism Management Member, Human Population Science Team 919-513-3433 jahipp@unity.ncsu.edu
Hodgson Ernest CALS Dept. of Applied Ecology Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-5295 919-515-7169  ernest_hodgson@ncsu.edu
Hoppin Jane COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Deputy Director CHHE and Team Leader, Human Population Science Team 919-515-2918 919-515-7169 jahoppin@ncsu.edu
House  John  COS Bioinformatic Research Center Member, Bioinformatic Team 919-515-1919  jshouse@ncsu.edu
Hoyo Catherine COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Co-Director, Integrative Health Sciences Facility Core and Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-0540 919-515-7169 choyo@ncsu.edu
Jackson Lee-Pow Crystal Dept. of Health & Human Serivces Member, Human Population Science Team 919-707-5932 919-870-4807 crystal.lee-pow@dhhs.nc.gov
Jima  Dereje Center for Human Health and the Environment Member, Bioinformatic Team 919-515-7169 919-515-5932  ddjima@ncsu.edu
Jirtle Randy COS Dept. of Biological Science Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-0540 rljirtle@ncsu.edu
Kathariou Sophia CALS Dept. of Food, Bioprocessing & Nutrition Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-2075 919-513-0014 skathar@ncsu.edu
Kaur Parminder COS Dept. of Physics Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-8048 pkaur3@ncsu.edu
Kearney Gregory ECU – Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Member, Human Population Science Team 252-744-4039 kearneyg@ecu.edu
Kearns Josh  COE Dept. of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering Member, Human Population Science Team 303 900 4859  jpkearns@ncsu.edu
Keene Keith  ECU Dept. of Biology Member, Human Population Science Team 252-328-1838 252-328-4178  keenek@ecu.edu
Knappe Detlef COE Dept. of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-8791 919-515-7908  knappe@ncsu.edu
Kullman Seth COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-4378 swkullma@ncsu.edu
Langley Ricky NC Dept. of Health and Human Services Occupational and Environmental Health, Epidemiology Branch Member and Liaison, Integrative Health Sciences Facility Core and Member, Human Population Science Team 919-707-5913 919-733-9555 rick.langley@dhhs.nc.gov
Lea C. Suzanne ECU-Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Member, Human Population Science Team 252-744-4036 LeaC@ecu.edu
LeBlanc Gerald COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7404 919-515-7169 gerald_leblanc@ncsu.edu
LePrevost Catherine CALS Dept. of Applied Ecology Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-2276 celeprev@ncsu.edu
Linder Keith CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Director, Pathobiology Facility Core and Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6257 919-513-6464 keith_linder@ncsu.edu
Mackay Trudy COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-5810 919-515-5810 trudy_mackay@ncsu.edu
Maity Arnab COS Dept. of Statistics Member, Bioinformatics Team arnab_maity@ncsu.edu
Malur Anagha ECU Dept. of Internal Medicine, BSOM Pulmonary Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-744-1116 malura@ecu.edu
Martini Mariangela COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team mmarti12@ncsu.edu
Mattingly Carolyn COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Co-Director, Integrative Health Sciences Facility Core and Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-1509 cjmattin@ncsu.edu
May Katlyn Center for Human Health and the Environment Interim Director, Community Outreach and Engagement Core and Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-2681 919-515-7169 kmay2@ncsu.edu
McCoy Krista ECU- Brody School of Medicine Dept. of Pharmacology and Toxicology Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-737-2730 252-328-4178 mccoyk@ecu.edu
McGahan Chris CVM Dept. of Molecular and Biomedical Sciences Director, Career Development Core and Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6422 919-513-7301 chris_mcgahan@ncsu.edu
Meentemeyer Ross CNR Dept .of Forestry and Environmental Resources Member, Human Population Science Team 919-513-2372 ross_meentemeyer@ncsu.edu
Meggs William ECU Dept. of Emergency Medicine Member, Human Population Science Team 252-744-2954 525-744-3589 meggsw@ecu.edu
Meitzen John COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-4496 jemeitze@ncsu.edu
Mitra Siddhartha ECU Dept. of Geological Sciences Member, Human Population Science Team 252-328-6611 mitras@ecu.edu
Mohan Arjun ECU – Brody School of Medicine Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine Member, Human Population Science Team 252-744-4650 252-744-4887  mohana14@ecu.edu
Motsinger-Reif Allison COS Dept. of Statistics and Bioinformatic Research Center Member, Bioinformatics Team 919-515-3574 aamotsin@ncsu.edu
Mowat Freya CVM Dept. of Clinical Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6140 919-513-6464 fmmowat@ncsu.edu
Muddiman David COS Dept. of Chemistry Member, Human Population Science Team 919-513-0084 david_muddiman@ncsu.edu
Nascone-Yoder Nanette COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-8284 919-515-3044 nmnascon@ncsu.edu
Ninomiya-Tsuji Jun COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1586 919-515-7169 jun_tsuji@ncsu.edu
Pan Xiaoping ECU Dept. of Biology Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-328-5443 panx@ecu.edu
Patisaul Heather COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Team Leader, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-7567 hbpatisa@ncsu.edu
Planchart Antonio COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-2530 ajplanch@ncsu.edu
Reece Sky  ECU Dept. of Physiology Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 252-744-2762 wangx@ecu.edu
Reich Brian COS Dept. of Statistics Member, Bioinformatics Team 919-513-7686 brian_reich@ncsu.edu
Reif David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences and Bioinformatics Research Center Team Leader, Bioinformatics Team 919-513-3812 dmreif@ncsu.edu
Richardson Ricardo NCCU Cancer Research Program Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-6421 919-530-7780 mrrichardson@nccu.edu
Rissman Emilie COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team efrissma@ncsu.edu
Rodriguez-Puebla Marcelo CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7409 919-515-4237 marcelo_rodriguez-puebla@ncsu.edu
Runkle  Jennifer NC Inst of Climate Studies Member, Human Population Science Team 828-257-3030  jrrunkle@ncsu.edu
Samatova Nagiza College of Engineering Dept. of Computer Science Member, Bioinformatics Team 919-513-7575 919-515-7896 samatova@csc.ncsu.edu
Sannes Philip CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Team Leader, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7656 919-515-4237 philip_sannes@ncsu.edu
Schal Coby CALS Dept. of Entomology Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-1821 919-515-7746 coby_schal@ncsu.edu
Shive Heather CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Associate Director, Pathobiology Facility Core and Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6296 hrshive@ncsu.edu
Sivaraman Vijay NCCU Dept. of Biology Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-530-5564 919-530-7773 vsivaram@nccu.edu
Skaar David COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-3136 daskaar@unity.ncsu.edu
Smart Rob COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Director, CHHE and Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7245 919-515-7169 rcsmart@ncsu.edu
Sumner Susan UNC NIH Common Fund Eastern Regional Comprehensive Metabolomics Resource Core Leader, Metabolomic Facility Core and Member, Internal Advisory Committee 919-541-7479 scjsumner@gmail.com
Thakur Siddhartha CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Member, Human Population Science Team 919-513-0729 919-513-3044 sthakur@ncsu.edu
Thomassen Mary Jane ECU Dept. of Internal Medicine, BSOM Pulmonary Member, Human Population Science Team 252-744-4653 thomassenm@ecu.edu
Tokarz Debra CVM Dept. of Population Health and Pathobiology Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-6097 919-513-6703 datokarz@ncsu.edu
Tsuji Yoshiaki COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-1106 919-515-7169 yoshiaki_tsuji@ncsu.edu
Tzeng Jung-Ying COS Dept. of Statistics and Bioinformatics Research Center Member, Bioinformatics Team 919-513-2723 919-515-7315 jytzeng@stat.ncsu.edu
Vinueza Nelson College of Textiles Dept. of Textile Engineering, Chemistry and Science Member, Human Population Science Team 919-515-6558 nrvinuez@ncsu.edu
Wang Hong COS Dept. of Physics Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-513-7203 hong_wang@ncsu.edu
Wei Qingshan COE Dept. of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Member, Human Population Team 919-515-3154 919-515-7169 qwei3@ncsu.edu
Wright Fred COS Dept. of Statistics and Bioinformatics Research Center Member, Associate Director, Bioinformatics Team 919-515-9060 919-515-7315 fred_wright@ncsu.edu
Yao Pei-Li COS Dept. of Biological Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-5819 pyao2@ncsu.edu
Yoder Jeffery CVM Dept. of Molecular Biomedical Sciences Member, Molecular/Cellular-Based Systems and Model Organisms Team 919-515-7406 919-513-7301 jeff_yoder@ncsu.edu

Associate Members

 Last Name  First Name  College  Department  CHHE Affiliation  Phone  Fax  Email
 Baptissart  Marine  COS  Dept. of Biological  Sciences  Member, Molecular/Cellular-  Based Systems and Model  Organisms Team 919-513-1208 919-515-7169 mbaptis@ncsu.edu
 Kakumanu  Madhavi  CALS  Dept. of Entomology  and Plant Pathology  Member, Human Population  Science Team mlkakuma@ncsu.edu
 Kilburg-  Basnyat  Brita  ECU  Dept. of  Pharmacology and  Toxicology  Member, Molecular/Cellular-  Based Systems and Model  Organisms Team 252-744-3301 kilburgbasnyatb16@ecu.edu
 Zhou  Shanshan  COS  Dept. of  Biological  Sciences  Member, Molecular/Cellular-  Based Systems and Model  Organisms Team 919-515-5770 szhou@ncsu.edu